## Department Details

Department name:Zoning Steering CommitteeType:Board or CommissionMeeting time:1:00 PMMeeting location:Community RoomPrimary contact:Denise Ciernia

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Kristin Schledorn	Board Member	3/26/2015		
Janette Dickinson	Board Member	3/26/2015		
Greg LaRock	Board Member	3/26/2015		
Mark Rudnicki	Board Member	3/26/2015		
Summer Frederick	Board Member	3/26/2015		
Rick Chase	Board Member	3/26/2015		
Kimberly Field	Board Member	3/26/2015		
Kent Bagley	Board Member	3/26/2015		
Jenny Ranville	Board Member	3/26/2015		
Don Elliott	Board Member	3/26/2015		
Carol Brzeczek	Board Member	3/26/2015		
Fran Pierson	Board Member	3/26/2015		

